Words can never be used to describe the love for somebody. The feeling of being loved and the feeling of loving someone. They are really just so beautiful. I don’t know about you, but to me, love has failed me not once, not twice, but many times in different circumstances. I am pretty glad that throughout the walk of life, I’ve found many meaning towards the word “Love”. Something inspired me to write this post as I started to step on the journey of my life in school and thus, I will be writing a new chapter named “No boundaries towards love”.

For the past 2 weeks in school, I could really say that I was being loved and accepted by my fellow classmates as I recognised them for who they are. This simple love of recognition for someone is really a special element in life and it has been lacking not just in other’s life but also in my life. Sometime back, I thought to myself “Why can’t I just let go of the negative thoughts that I have for someone else.”. As I reflect, I found out the key to it was criticism and how to overcome it is love. Love is really a powerful element.

Today, 16th of January 2017, I got something special from a classmate. A paper rose from a classmate of mine. I really do not know whether this is a treat or a trick but sending a rose to somebody takes up a lot of courage. It reminds me of how much my loved one actually propose to me even despite our differences. As I looked back to 8 months ago, a sacrifice was made from my loved one. The unconditional love, the emotional support and strength and many others was given to me and it was really so powerful as it moved me to reach out to my highest potential. No words can describe how thankful I was to the step that was being taken.

I know that it is really a huge struggle for people these days to come out to the apple of their eyes especially in cases where there are huge differences standing in their way. Right now I just want to end of by having this question for you – Would you take up the courage inside you to give the love to someone you love?

